About Us

Board of Directors


Marc J. Greene, Chairman

John T. Cope, Vice Chairman

Rhonda B. Anderson, Director

Tim E. Batson, Director

Don C. Black, Director

Dana F. Berry, Director

Nicholas J. Greene, Director

Zachary B. Sosebee, Director

Rickey L. Spivey, Director

William T. Wiley, Director

Gary C. Williams, Director

Cheryl M. Crumbley, President / CEO / Director


© Copyright 2023 Wilkinson County Bank. All rights reserved. Equal Housing Lender and Member FDIC.